Duke University
Environment Hall 
National University of Ireland, Galway
Biosciences Research Building 
Tufts University
Science and Engineering Complex 
The University of Texas at Austin
Welch Hall Renovation 
Brandeis University
Carl J. Shapiro Science Center 

Robert Pasersky, AIA
Associate Principal

Robert joined Payette in 1999 and was made an Associate Principal in 2012. He has made significant impact on projects for Duke University, Boston College, the University of Texas at Austin, Penn State, the National University of Ireland at Galway, Brandeis University and the University of Pittsburgh.

Robert has also been generous with his time outside of the office, providing pro bono design services to several organizations including churches in Alabama victimized by arson and a youth entrepreneurship center in Kenya, Africa. As a framework through which to offer these services, Robert established Open House Works, and to better define its commitment, the company joined the 1%, a program of Public Architecture, where design professionals pledge a percentage of their time to working pro bono for their community. His initiative was rewarded with the national AIA Young Architects Award in 2008.

M.Arch., 1999, Harvard University, Graduate School of Design
B.Arch., 1994, Tulane University, School of Architecture


Adam Anderson
Manager of Landscape Architecture

Denise Ivy Dea
Studio Manager

David Hamel
3D Visualization Group Manager

Lauren Hickey
Marketing Manager

Christopher V. Lind, PHR
Human Resources Manager

Parke MacDowell
Fabrication Manager

Jeff Minard
Facilities Manager

Steve Seaver
Accounting Manager


Doran Abel, AIA, LEED AP
Jeffrey Abramson, AIA, LEED AP
Adam Anderson, LEED AP

Christian Blomquist, AIA
Elizabeth Cox, AIA, LEED AP
Mary Gallagher, IIDA, LEED AP

Gordon Grisinger

David Hamel
Abby Klima, AIA
Alison Laas, AIA, LEED AP

Nick LaVita, AIA, LEED AP
Michael P. Liporto, AIA
Parke MacDowell
Shaun Morris, AIA
Ryan Murphy, RA, LEED AP
David Pawlak, AIA
Erin Polansky, IIDA, LEED AP
Michael J. Quinn, AIA, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP
Christopher Stansfield, AIA, LEED AP
Diana Tsang, AIA, LEED AP
Megan van der Linde, AIA, LEED AP