Payette operates as a highly collaborative practice in which eleven principals share equal roles managing the firm and leading our projects. While this partnership remains committed to the core values of our practice, the productive synergies that have developed through many years of practicing together are taking the firm in new and exciting directions.   



  • Denise Ivy Dea
    Project Controls Manager
  • Santiago Garay
    Digital Modeling & Visualization Manager
  • Alexandra Jayjock, CPSM
    Business Development Manager
  • Christopher V. Lind, PHR
    Human Resources Manager
  • Jeff Minard
    Facilities Manager


Portrait photography © Rashad Baniabbasi


  • Doran Abel, AIA, LEED AP
  • Jeffrey Abramson, AIA, LEED AP
  • Milly Baker*, AIA, LEED AP
  • Mark Bandzak, AIA, LEED AP
  • Ronald Blanchard, AIA, LEED AP
  • Christian Blomquist, AIA
  • Susan C. Blomquist*, AIA, LEED AP
  • Elizabeth Cox, AIA, LEED AP
  • Mary Gallagher, IIDA, LEED AP
  • Sara Gewurz, AIA, LEED AP
  • Daniel Gonzalez Brenes, AIA, LEED AP
  • Alison Laas, AIA, LEED AP
  • Nick LaVita, AIA, LEED AP
  • Megan van der Linde, AIA, LEED AP
  • Michael P. Liporto, AIA
  • Mollica Manandhar, AIA, LEED AP
  • Christina Marsh, AIA, LEED AP
  • Alejandra Menchaca, PhD, LEED AP
  • Shaun Morris, AIA
  • Ryan Murphy, RA, LEED AP
  • David Pawlak, AIA
  • Lynn Petermann, AIA, LEED AP
  • Erin Polansky, IIDA, LEED AP
  • Cara Pomeranz, AIA, LEED AP
  • Michael J. Quinn, AIA, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP
  • Hal Spiers, LEED AP
  • Christopher Stansfield, AIA, LEED AP
  • Diana Tsang, AIA, LEED AP
  • *denotes Senior Associate